You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Force a Dog to Water, The Family Movie Is Protested

in #film7 years ago

Well, I saw the trailer of this film a few months ago! I thought I had to watch it! The part when the man recognises the dog'soul gives me goosebumps. I haven't watched this film yet. Thanks to you that remembered me of the existence of this one, I will watch it tomorrow!
However good article! About the situation, if you think maybe that dog was spoilt. I don't know, I think that if you have a short time to shoot a scene, you do what ever you can do. It doesn't mean that you have to abuse of the dog ( in that case), but to do not cricticaze that person if "you" ( person ) are not in that situation. Maybe the dog didn't understand why they throw it in the water and maybe it thought "This guy is stupid".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29