5 The Best '90s Teen Movie you need to watch - Part 1

in #film7 years ago

If you are teenagers in the 90s, surely you've seen this movie but, if you were born in the 2000s, then I will make this movie list for you all, nostalgia, or add to your movie list.

The film that I will input on the list, is a very popular movie, and best in the 90s, here's the list.


Pump Up the Volume (1990)

Mark runs a pirate radio station and causes an uproar when he speaks his mind and enthralls fellow teens. 

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1992)

A young woman is forced to fulfill her destiny of fighting vampires and demons with the help of her friends all the while struggling to live a normal teenage life of heart break and drama. 

Romeo + Juliet (1996)

Shakespeare's famous play is updated to the hip modern suburb of Verona still retaining its original dialogue. 

Scream (1996) 

A year after the murder of her mother, a teenage girl is terrorized by a new killer, who targets the girl and her friends by using horror films as part of a deadly game. 

I Know What You Did Last Summer (1997)

After a nasty accident, four friends begin to drift apart. One year later Julie James gets a anonymous message and then a slicker wearing, hook wielding killer begins to rip apart her life.


Here are The Best 90's Teen Movie You Need To Watch - Part 1 by @film-trail


Don't forget, give your feedback in the comment section



Image Source

Sort:  

Thanks! I will take a look :D

Yeah, cheers!

Some of them I've seen already back in the days. I miss Breakfast Club and Ferris Bueller's Day Off....Shoot, I just noticed in the title 90s... the movies I mentioned are from the 80s :) Anyway, good 'teenage' movies!

Yeah, i have post about "80s movies" to, thank you so much, dear @edje

Love Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Scream. I didn't watch Pump Up the Volume. Is it really worth watching?

Yeah, it worth, to watch that!

Anybody else forgetting Risky Business(1983)? I mean that film is like a rite of passage to teem flicks.

Yeah, risky business.

hey lets help each other . u follow me and vote my post and i will follow u and vote your post.

Growing up in 90s, I don't know why but I remember being huge fun of this film :D Anyone else?
Anyway I like to write movies lists myself and it would be nice to hear from you about it. Check out my favourite mind blowing films, or maybe answer with your favourite ones? :) keep it up!

Thank you so much! cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71