You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Locke (Film): Review.

in #film6 years ago

I read it.
It's a fine form to describe this movie. I like that you see value in the way not only entertainment is delivered but something to reflect upon. Movies often make me cry or silent or touched in different ways. It's just so that they are highly addictive and that always ending a film (or a book) is like losing a good friend. I always found that weird. We humans are indeed some extraordinary empathic creatures. Just wished that some of what we see in VR would take more place in the RL.
Greetings,
Erika

Sort:  

Fantastic! It must be one of the 3 or 4 reviews that someone has read.

happy.jpg

Yes, I would also like to see more positive actions in real life, but for some reason people seem to take the negative. Many films present the negative as positive. That's why I like this movie, because it's honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43