You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedevilled: The most upsetting movie i have seen in ages

in #film6 years ago

Now you talk about things that interest me the most... Lol

Korea, Indian and Philippians movies are my top three movie. I love watching their movies for every fact you mentioned up there. The suspense, emotions, qualities and the likes.... The main character would not appear as such, you yourself would start wishing he or she have some magical power or something to defend him or herself.

Please, I will like you to see any of this movies too.

  1. Rustom
  2. Dishoom
  3. Dangal

You cannot regret watching any of the 3, the storyline, the graphics and everything was just too awesome.

I've not seen bedevilled, but I will surely love to see it.

if you go to the latest Tom Cruise blockbuster you already know.... you KNOW , that regardless of the insurmountable circumstances facing his character that he is going to eventually win.

Lol, that's the main reason I don't watch American movies again, you can predict the end from the beginning. Not all anyway.

correction

It should be bedevilled and not bedivilled sir. Lol

Sort:  

Those films you suggested. Are they something i can easily find/ buy online? Hope so because i will look. I am happy tosee you are a fan of Korean cinema... for realz

Yea, you can download any of them online... You will surely love the story line...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60