Sort:  

Bitte Schön. I joined few weeks ago like you and doing great. Following you in order to stay in touch and send in my support to you. Wish you succeee @bkochar , keep steeming , and lets stay in touch

Cool, thanks, looking forward to your posts too! So far I really like the community, but still in the process of getting the hang of things and experimenting with writing. Good luck to you too and bis bald

Danke schön, am sure we will do great and make lots of money while having fun in steemit. Best thing is to create good contacts here as am doing hence the success ..feel free to check my last post and get some free cryptos.

Will do! Btw, seems like we're both Warwick alumni, btw, although I must admit I was only there for an exchange semester.

Which program did you do there? was it at at WBS ?
I did my exchange EMBA at Mannheim Business School MBA..
How is your experience at steemit and Crypto world?
Both of us stay in Bavaria..haha
lets stay in touch

That's funny, I studied full-time at the University of Mannheim, and yes, my exchange semester was at WBS. My experience on Steemit so far is positive, but I still have a lot to learn. My experience in the Crypto world is extremely little. Stay in touch :)

Great, I think we have a lot in common..following you to stay in touch(try follow me too).
Hope your German nationalisation test will go well, its very easy...
Come to Nurnberg for a cold beer and Nurnberger Bradwürst if you have time ..yummy yummy.
Feel free to check out my latest blog post : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45