Sort:  

It was great to see you yesterday!

Same here! Sorry you had to leave early. I'm following you now, so let's stay in touch! I'm meeting with IJ Tuesday morning.

sorry sir @brian-rhodes, i dont understand the explanation by talking on dtube without a little explanation of the sentence below, but i salute with you and i expect you as a teacher who always be motivation for me, and not only on steemit platform, i hope you also want to motivate my day to day life like a father to educate his son when want to rise.
thank you very much, I am very praise in front of my friends, it is based on a sense of kinship I wanted with you so I can contribute to you with the ability I have as much as possible

Learn about D-tube. It will increase your audience.

This is true. My network bad here that i can't view the video, so i decided to read through the conversations.

Learning how dtube works and it usage will increase one audience. I have seen guys who made it through the process and their audience have increased.

I will have to upgrade my internet facility as i have been on mobile and my system crashed and it has not really been easy blogging with a mobile phone.

Thanks for sharing.

As learning from you has really been impactful. I studied your biography online and discovered you to be an actor.

Respect to you alot sir.. You simplicity is out of this world.

You can check out my recent community work in a high school in a community down here on my blog.

I am me @brightfame

thanks sir @brian-rhodes, i will learn more about Dtube

And D-Live as well.

thank you sir @brian-rhodes, i already understand, i will learn both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76