(BLU) Another Film Festival Win for the Feature Screenplay 'Better Left Unsaid'!

in #film7 years ago

All Steem Dollars and Steem Power rewards on this post are being given to the production of the film 'Better Left Unsaid'.

Platinum Award First Place - Oregon International Film Awards - 2017.png

Following is the link to the official Oregon International Film Festival Awards posting.

http://www.oregonfilmawards.com/2017-oregon-film-awards

Sort:  

Great work Brian! Glad to hear you've realized passionate people come from Montreal and business men come from Toronto. You should get in touch with Kyle Kofsky, I don't know if you'd remember him, but he is a really wonderful person to know when looking for talented people. Your looking well.

Hey Eli! Thank you. Feeling better than I have in years. Now if I can just get that lawsuit set. Can you give me the scoop on Kofsky? Also, what's happening with the second young'un? How are Taydon and Theo? And start saving for Steemfest 3! I'll cover the cost of the the room!

People just finally shut up about STEEMfest 2😂 It's a sweet offer, let's see where it lands on the map. Kofsky was the MC at my book launch, but has been involved in many artistic pursuits and productions, I think his latest thing is hosting grand parties at the Bell Lightbox theater, but he has connections to a plethora of creatives, makeup, film, talent, costume... I should arrange a gathering in Toronto.

As for the Fam jam, doing well, dueing well, our little lady should be here in February. And Theo is an adorable brat, his latest thing is to say 'Daddy, I love you' out of nowhere without any particular reason. It's pretty great.

You're just SteemFest jealous! Ha! Yeah! a gathering in TO would be cool. I'll say it's pretty great... and well placed in a better than average guy! ( Don't want to see your head blow up!) :)

Awesome Congrats.

congratulations Brian! Thats amazing! I'll have to check out the script.... I didn't realise you'd put something up somewhere :D

Hi B. Go to @steemfilm. I posted the screenplay in a series of vlogs. It's the same draft that just won the award!

Thx Brian.. now let's this movie come tue life and launch it at all festivals in the world.. don't forget to invite me when you have the festival in europe

Ha! Maybe the Venice or the Berlin Film Festivals! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71