Fill In The Blank #50

in #fillintheblank8 years ago (edited)


Game Rules

  • First person to solve a question wins 20% STEEM from the blog post.
    *Solve all four questions, and win 80% STEEM.
  • The first (10) people to resteem this post will receive 0.05 STEEM.
    *Reply with "Resteem" with your answer.
  • The underscore is a missing letter or number.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer.
  • One try per person for each question, must have the correct answer to win.
  • Game last only for 24 hours.


Good luck, lets play....


  1. Phrase


  2. Phrase


  3. Phrase


  4. Games







    Support @bola for Witness -https://steemit.com/~witnesses | | Twitter @1Big_Word


    Game Result

    ANSWERWINNER
    1. ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER DOLLAR@finder
    2. TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT@nikflossus
    3. THIS PLACE IS OFF THE HOOKNo Winner
    4. SOLVING A RIDDLENo Winner

    Thank ou all for playing.

Sort:  

1.Another day another Dollar
resteem

Congrats your answer for #1 is correct.

tell me all about it

Congrats your answer for #2 is correct.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

(#2) TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT
RESTEEMED

Another participant just won #2, but #3 and #4 have not been won yet.

I know i posted my answer before they did. Only" finder "had an answer up the rest were all resteems. They "nikflossus "posted after me. I even went back 5 min later to try solveing 3 and 4 and there was still no one else but me and number 1 posted with a answer. I dont really care im just saying! Because this happened before. No problem just letting you know.😉maybe its because im on a tablet, would that my posting slower some how?

No you did not. I posted my answer before yours came up. Then I refreshed multiple times and only after about 5 minutes did your answer appear after mine.

Omg! Really! i was just pointing this out its only a game i play it for the fun, its not like its for alot of money that you need to be so defensive! I was more wondering if my tablet or internet is somehow delayed?! Because i did not see your post up at all as i said! I only seen the first post that got the #1 sentance right! Why would i make this up! Its for like 5 cents or something, also this has happened to me before , thats why i think heres some kind of a delay, in my post going up, i just want to try and figure it out. So i can correct it! Chill out allready ! 😊👍

I am chilled out. I'm just disagreeing. You said you were first. I said you were not because I was. :)

Thats fine, im not going to argue over someone for pennies! Lol! I wish you all the best and good luck next time. Steeming On! ♨🖒♨

When you answer a question, just refresh to check if anyone posted before you.

Im actually quite busy and allready entering alot of events and winning alot with steemsports its really fun, so i may only have time for your "guess how many "contest now! Good luck too you bola! And keep Steeming On! ♨🖒♨

#3. This place is for the hero

Good try @barcis, but your answer is not correct.

This house is not the home

Good try @pilgrimtraveler, but your answer is not correct.

Steemit a puzzle :)

Good try @pilgrimtraveler, but your answer is not correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49