A DECENTRALIZED MARKET FOR STORAGE (Filecoin)

in #filecoin7 years ago (edited)

Are you done with the Burstcoin fiasco?

I am

I searched around the web again and found filecoin

A MASSIVE AMOUNT OF STORAGE SITS UNUSED IN DATA CENTERS AND HARD DRIVES AROUND THE WORLD.

Filecoin1.PNG

NEW BLOCKCHAIN, NEW BREAKTHROUGHS

Filecoin2.PNG

A DECENTRALIZED MARKET FOR STORAGE

The Filecoin network achieves staggering economies of scale by allowing anyone worldwide to participate as storage providers.

Filecoin sounds a lot like SIA, Storj and even BurstCoin, But this one looks like they have it down and ready to rumble.

READY, GET SET, MINE FILECOIN

If you are tired of Burstcoin and how you it looks like its really dying due to the bad network, you can Join the Early Miner Program at filecoin Here

All Sources and Information was taking from Filecoins website.

Sort:  

After investing a good bit in BurstCoin I'm just not ready to give up hope :/

@zeartul I have a question to ask

If I delegate some SP to a MSP bot can I get back the delegated SP whenever I want it is it gone forever?

Please tell me I am having a hard time understanding

Delegating SP is loaning it out you can always take it back when ever you want.

Can you please explain the process of getting it back. I delegated some SP to MSP lovebot today I'm not looking to take it back but I would want to know how to get it for future purposes

you would replace the vests to just 0.000000

Where can I do that I have no idea I joined steemit recently

You can do that at the same place where you delegated at the first place.
Or you can use Vessel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28