Vengeance

in #fighting4 years ago

Late at night in Baton Rouge at a hospital parking garage. A nurse is exiting the elevator lobby to walk to her car. She raises her key fab to unlock her car doors that’s in sight, but it beeps a warning to her as if someone had gotten too close to it. She frowns in confusion. Though the shadows are deep right now, she doesn’t see anyone nearby her car.

She raises her key fab again and jumps as a car next to her beeps suddenly. She walks away from the car to stand out in the open. There’s another beep, but this time it’s less car alarm beep and more clown nose beep.

Nurse: What is going on? Is there somebody here?

The nurse gets her answer as Hehehe stands up from behind her car. His grease painted face, wild orange hair, and bloodstained green overalls stand out against the darkness. He laughs maniacally, slamming a fist down onto the trunk of the car. The nurse’s eyes go wide in fear.

Nurse: Stay away from me!

Hehehe takes a couple of steps toward the nurse and she hits the panic button on her key fab and runs back toward the elevator lobby. She slams open the door and mashes the down button in a “need you right now” sort of way. The elevator doors open to reveal Hahaha. His grease paint is inverted to that of Hehehe with wild green hair and bloodstained orange overalls. He motions to the inside of the elevator with a mad grin.

Hahaha: Going...down?

The nurse lets out a blood curdling scream, running back out the elevator lobby to where her car is still beeping in panic mode. Hehehe jumps out from beside her car with a howling laughter and beeping his nose. The nurse screams again and takes off running down the ramp. Anything to make her escape from this place.

The nurse gets to the elevator lobby of the floor below. She gets to the door, but puts on the brakes when she sees Hahaha at the window by the door. He just waves at her. The nurse screams, turns, and begins running down the ramp to the next level while looking backwards to make sure that Hahaha isn’t following.

This is when she runs straight on into Sticky the Clown.

The nurse falls to the floor. She looks up to see the towering Sticky with his peeling face paint, his needle sharp teeth framed by black gums and blacker lips. His gums ooze as needle sharp teeth penetrate them as Sticky grins.

Sticky: Hello.

The nurse crab walks backwards, tears streaming from her frightened eyes.

Nurse: No! Please! Leave me alone!

Sticky opens his eyes wide, letting them bulge out of his head. He explodes with laughter like a cough, flinging black ooze everywhere as spittle. The nurse screams as Sticky slowly reaches for her. She backs up a little more, getting to her feet, and running up the ramp.

The nurse gets by her car again where her car is still in panic mode. She stops in her tracks, wipes her tears away. She holds up her key fab and turns off panic mode. She walks up to the car, seeing no one around the car, and gets inside. She puts the key into the ignition and starts the car. She puts her hand on the shifter and freezes as a hand is placed upon her shoulder. She doesn’t even breathe. She turns to see Hehehe in the back seat.

Hehehe: Are we having fun yet?

The nurse begins to hyperventilate as Hehehe’s hand grips her shoulder tight.

Nurse: Lemme go! Lemme go! Oh God, please lemme go!

Hehehe: Play a game?

The nurse lets out a horrific scream before biting down on Hehehe’s hand. He releases her, flinging his hand away from her, and splattering blood on the inside of the passenger window and windshield. He growls.

Hehehe: You bitch!

The nurse rushes out of the car and looks down the ramp to see Sticky the Clown. She looks to the elevator lobby to see Hahaha standing outside of the door. Hehehe hops out of the car, still stomping mad.

Hehehe: The bitch bit me!

The nurse looks petrified in place. At least until she hears Hehehe complain. She wipes blood from her mouth and begins to run up the ramp.

This can’t be happening. Why would these clowns want her? It’s not as if she’s done anything to them.

Well, not that they know of. Right?

The nurse gets to the top floor of the parking garage, heading for the elevator lobby. Of course, she finds Hahaha already waiting for her. She turns around to see Hehehe and Sticky the Clown behind her. She’s surrounded.

The nurse clenches her fists. They have her unless she fights.

Nurse: You can’t have me!

The nurse rushes at Hahaha, who looks on in surprise as the nurse strikes him in the jaw with a hard left hook that backs him against the door. She goes for a second punch, but her hand is grabbed from behind by Sticky. She turns and pounds on his chest with her free hand, tears flying fro her eyes.

Nurse: You won’t have me! You won’t have me!

Sticky the Clown picks the nurse up by the arm to be able to look at her in the eyes as he cocks his head with a wide grin.

Sticky: We have you now.

With a careless backhand, Sticky knocks the nurse out.

The nurse wakes up to find herself tied to a bed by the wrists to the headboard. Sticky the Clown, Hehehe, and Hahaha all stand around her while leering.

This is when the nurse realizes that she’s naked.

Nurse: What is this? Let me go! Please?

Hahaha runs a hand up the nurse’s leg to her thigh, laughing like a maniac as the nurse looks on in revulsion and fear.

Sticky: I’m afraid we can’t do that, Amanda.

The nurse looks around her in shock. How did they know her name?

Amanda: What do you want with me?

Sticky the Clown gets out a smart phone. He looks at Amanda for a moment before he hits a few buttons on the phone.

Sticky: We have her now, boss. You want to talk to her?

Tuck: Yeah, lemme see the bitch.

Sticky turns the phone to face Amanda so that she can see Gabriel Tuck by a bonfire someplace out in the wild. He smiles at the recognition in her eyes.

Tuck: I see that you know me, Amanda. You were my nurse. You were the one who killed many of my mates with a puff of air in their IV lines.

Amanda realizes that she’s totally fucked right now, but tries to stave off death anyway.

Amanda: I didn’t do that! Why would I harm you guys?

Tuck: Don’t fucking insult your intelligence and mine by denying what we know, bitch. We know what you did. Its a crying fucking shame that I can’t be there myself to see you off, but maybe I don’t want to see what my clowns do in vengeance for their fallen clown brothers. I just want to know why. Why did you choose to murder my boys?

Amanda sniffs, tears rolling down her cheeks.

Amanda: I didn’t want to, but Chamber said that he would ensure that I paid a dear price if I didn’t use my position to eliminate his competition!

Hahaha laughs, running his hand further up Amanda’s thigh until he begins to caress her vagina with his rough fingers. Amanda squirms in the bed, but can’t escape Hahaha’s perverted touch.

Amanda: I’m telling you the truth! Chamber threatened me!

Gabriel Tuck lights up a cigarette, going out of view for a moment while he sets the phone down. He picks the phone back up, blowing smoke at it with a chuckle.

Tuck: I think you can do better than that, Amanda. A threat from some third rate wrestler isn’t going to cause you to start murdering clowns. Try the fuck again.

Amanda: I’m telling the truth! I-

Amanda gasps as Hahaha roughly shoves a finger inside of her.

Amanda: Fine! Chamber did ask me and I went willingly! A bunch of monster clowns in my hospital thinking that they can get healed up for trying to murder a bunc of regular guys. You clowns are foul! Fucking foul!

Sticky, Hehehe, and Gabriel laugh. Hahaha instead pulls out his finger and backs away from the bed while sniffing at his finger. Gabriel flicks ashes onto the ground.

Tuck: Now we come at the truth of it. You wanted my clowns dead. You did the deed. You’ll accept the punishment.

Amanda looks around at the leering faces around her. Faces that look less happy to see her. Gabriel blows smoke into the air with a sigh.

Amanda: Of course, I did the deed! I would do it again if I had to. If you’re going to kill me, just kill me!

Tuck: I don’t think that we’ll be killing you. I said that you’re going to accept your punishment. What do you think that means, Amanda?

Amanda looks around at a near panic as Hehehe sits on the side of the bed and places his wounded hand upon a breast. He gives it a playful squeeze.

Hehehe: Honk honk!

Amanda screams as Hehehe and Hahaha begin to undress. Gabriel just chuckles.

Tuck: I know what you mean, Amanda. I saw the twins naked once. It’s not something that you recover from anytime soon. What these three are going to do to you?

Gabriel does an exaggerated fake shudder with a grin.

Tuck: Let’s just say that you won’t be walking right for a month, bitch.

Amanda: I’ll report you all to the police!

Gabriel just shrugs.

Tuck: Do it. I’ll have these guys carve their names into your ass just so the police know who the fuck did this shit. I’ll catch wind of the police looking for my guys and we’ll visit you again and again and again until you beg for death. Ok, I think I’m done here. Guys, have fun!

Sticky starts to turn the phone towards himself. Hehehe continues to paw at Amanda’s breasts while Hahaha buries his face in her crotch.

Amanda: No wait! Please!

Sticky turns the phone back toward Amanda, a curious look on his face.

Tuck: What? Can you help us get our vengeance against Chamber?

Amanda: No. I can’t do that.

Tuck: What can you do for me?

Amanda squirms in the bed, trying in a futile sort of way to escape from the perversions of the twins.

Amanda: Please! Don’t let them do this to me! I don’t know how I can help you, but I can help!

Tuck: Should have thought of this before you killed my boys. Oh my fuck, Sticky! Turn me away!

Gabriel speaks of Hehehe moving up the bed and poking Amanda in the side of the face with his erect penis. Sticky turns the phone away so that he can look at Gabriel.

Sticky: We appreciate this, boss. She will pay for what she’s done.

Tuck: Good. Enjoy yourselves and then dump her at her hospital so her colleagues can see her bruised, slashed, cum drenched body and heal her up in case we need to find her again. I think we’ll need to find her again.

Sticky: Of course, boss. See you later.

Sticky hangs up the phone, setting it to the side. He begins to take off his clothes. Amanda’s eyes go big as she sees the sheer size of Sticky’s penis as he takes down his pants.

Amanda: No…

Sticky: Yes…

Gabriel Tuck hangs the phone up and flicks his cigarette butt into the fire. He reaches into a cooler next to him to get another beer that he pops open and takes a long swig from. He hears motorcycles rolling up and gets out two more beers before he sees them pull up next to his cycle.

Tuck: Jimmy, Liam! Pull up a stump! I got some brews!

Jimmy and Liam look at each other, but sit on a tree stump across from Gabriel and take n drinks from their beers.

Liam: Havok is looking for you.

Gabriel just shrugs with a laugh.

Tuck: He has his match to set up for. I have my own. I’m facing that mother fucker, Christian Rivers, and Jesse Styles. It’ll be a bit of a challenge for me.

Jimmy: You’re a top notch wrestler. You’ll do fine in the ring against them two.

Gabriel looks from Jimmy to Liam with a smile and finishes his beer off, grabbing another one.

Tuck: Liam, I think I like him. A real kiss ass. Is that what Havok keeps you around for? I’m not a top notch wrestler. I’m a brawler who’s managed to stay alive for this long with the assistance of ole Bertha here.

Gabriel takes out a heavy revolver. He fires it once into the air before breathing in the smoke from the end of the barrel like it were smoke from his cigarette.

Tuck: No, this match is going to be quite the challenge for me since my wrestling skills are subpar at best, but I can brawl with the best of them.

Liam: Well, is there anyway that we can help? You wanna spar or something?

Gabriel raises an eyebrow and just looks at Liam before taking another swig of beer.

Tuck: Do I look like Havok? Look. I know you guys wanna do the dude’s bidding and shit, but I’m not going to start sparring people in pretend matches. I’ll step into the ring with Rivers and Styles, kick their asses, and go on with life.

Jimmy: Alright. So then, what now?

Gabriel lights himself another cigarette. He blows smoke into the air as he regards Jimmy and Liam.

Tuck: I think I’m going to send you guys on a run to get some beer. Get the kind you’re drinking and head back here with it. We’ll drink the night away.

Liam: What about Havok? I think he wanted us to bring you to him.

Gabriel grabs his cell phone and holds it up with a laugh.

Tuck: I got my location on. That’s how you guys found me. Isn’t it?

Jimmy and Liam nod.

Tuck: He needs me so bad. He can track my phone too. I ain’t hard ta fucking find. You guys goin’? Finish what ya got first.

Jimmy and Liam finish the beer that Gabriel had given them and head out to get to the nearest place that sells beer. Gabriel looks up into the sky, blowing smoke into the air.

Tuck: This shit going to be good. Rivers, Styles. Fucking better be ready for me to come see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71