One Last Chance

in #fighting4 years ago

A cheap motel room, Gabriel Tuck sits on the side of the bed. He lights a cigarette, blowing smoke into the air. As he grabs his cell phone, sniffing can be heard in the background.

Tuck: Quiet. Daddy’s on the phone.

It isn’t long before Gabriel gets a response on the phone from Johnny Stylez.

Stylez: What up, Tuck? What’s good?

Tuck: I want Chamber in the ring one last time.

There’s a pause for awhile before Johnny answers.

Stylez: You know I can’t do that. You don’t have a very good record against him.

Tuck: You know all I need is a good opening.

Stylez: Can’t do it.

Tuck: Why are you answering this phone. Don’t you have a secretary to answer your phone calls?

The camera pans back to reveal a blonde girl tied to a chair. She’s been crying as evident of her mascara running. She has a gag tied to her mouth. She sniffs loudly.

Stylez: She ain’t in today.

Tuck: Hang on a second.

Gabriel stubs the cigarette out onto the nightstand and stands up. He walks over to the secretary and pulls off the gag. She breathes in deep, but Gabriel puts a finger to her mouth.

Tuck: Scream and I will slice your throat like deli meat. Nod if you fucking understand.

The secretary nods, tears flowing down her cheeks.

Stylez: What’s this? What’s going on?

Tuck: You can speak, bitch.

Secretary: Johnny? Please, help me!

Stylez: Karen? What the phuck is going on here?

Tuck: I have Karen and I will kill her if you don’t let me at Chamber one last time. I am going to kill the fucker in the middle of the god damned ring!

Stylez: What the phuck? Karen? Are you alright?

Tuck: Let’s find out. Shall we?

Gabriel straddles Karen’s lap, causing her to flinch in fear. He holds the phone with one hand and draws a knife with his other hand. He presses the flat of the blade to Karen’s terrified cheek with a smile.

Tuck: Tell the man you’re ok, sweetie.

Karen: Johnny? Help me! Do what this maniac says! Please!

Stylez: What the phuck, Tuck? Let her go!

Tuck: As soon as you say that I get Chamber in the ring.

Stylez: It don’t work like that. You can’t blackmail me!

Gabriel puts the phone on speaker and sets it to the side. He takes the knife and looks Karen in the eyes as he cuts her top button away. Karen inhales sharply like she’s going to scream, but Gabriel calmly slaps her across the face before going back to cutting off a second button to reveal some cleavage as he opens the top of her shirt.

Tuck: Karen’s got some nice titties. Well, what of them that I can see so far. She’s alive and a bit tied up right now, Johnny. Let me at Chamber one last time.

Karen: Johnny! Please! Let him have the match!

Stylez: Fine! Phuck! Just let her go. I’ll let you have one last match with Chamber.

Gabriel smiles, cutting Karen free. He stands up off of her lap.

Tuck: I’ll have her back to you as soon as possible.

Stylez: You phucking better or else you’ll be a dead man.

As Gabriel hangs up the phone, Karen stands up and slaps Gabriel across the face.

Karen: Did you have to cut my buttons?

Gabriel puts a hand to his face with a smile.

Tuck: He bought it didn’t he? I told you that the tying you to the chair and cutting the buttons would help sell it even if he couldn’t see it.

Karen rolls her eyes and falls onto the bed. She finishes unbuttoning her shirt and opens the front of her bra.

Karen: We gotta make this quick so I can get back to work soon.

Gabriel smiles as he lets his pants fall to the floor.

Tuck: Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71