Let's fight agaist the vampire of Steemit @ipromote together

in #fight6 years ago (edited)

Give me the reason why you flagged my all 3 blogs at a stroke! @ipromote! I really can't suffer any more. You flagged me before, letting me lose more than 20 $ in my blog last time. I just endured it. I even didn't complain one word. Because I don't want to treat you as my enemy.

However, I never thought that you unexpectedly flagged my 3 wonderful blogs which I love very much all of sudden again! Too excessive! If you flagged 1 blog, maybe I can choose to suffer again. But 3 blogs that I wrote so carefully.

Do you know your action is really like a demon? Do you have the heart? I really doubt if you are a human being!
I don't care about earning money on Steemit any more, my job is to fight against you.

I really never met such kind of evil people before in my life. It is really too evil and intolerate! Even if the villains want to bully people, they will look for a reason, too.

The reason why people from all over the world come to Steemit is for making friends and earning money online together. No need for people to have an enemy whose gender, race, nation they even don't know.

Steemit is only at its early stage, if you @ipromote really love to invest in Steemit, please uphold justice, instead of abusing your right which Steemit community empowers you.

If my Steemit blog is really a scam/spam/plagiarism, you can tell me directly, it is your right to flag it. But if my blogs were written by myself very carefully, you can't flag them without a reason!

Please respect yourself! Please respect the power that the great global Steemit community bestows on you! Otherwise @ipromote you are profaning the Steemit community which gives you so much power!


Above is my trying to negotiate with @ipromote, because I still want to regard @ipromote as a human being. Unfortunately it turns out that @ipromote is really a beast without soul and heart!

@ipromote is really worthy of the name: the vampire of Steemit! So no need to be polite and have mercy on such kind of demon!

All my dear Steemiars, let's fight agaist the vampire of Steemit @ipromote together.

If @ipromote's job is to suck blood by flagging our Steemit blogs without any reason, my job is to fight against @ipromote and curse it! God will throw the vampire of Steemit @ipromote into the burning fire of the hell forever! In order to protect our common global Steemit community, I need support of all the kindhearted and sincere Steemiars! Please support me @golenpath!

Steemit community offers a wonderful opportunity for people from all over the world to help upvote each other and earn money online together happily. We absolutely can't allow that vampire of Steemit @ipromote continues to ruin our Steemit community, turning it into a horrible community any more!

We must drive the vampire of Steemit out of our Steemit community! Our mission is to help Steemit become healthy and thrive! Our wish is that more and more sincere people from all over the world join Steemit and enjoy the newest blockchain technology achievement--earning money on a golden path!

Please support @goldenpath! Thank you!

P.S. If you haven't read the story of "the vampire of Steemit", please read it
https://steemit.com/ulog/@goldenpath/the-story-of-the-vampire-of-steemit

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99