50-words challenge: DANGER

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

Dying man mad - child next to his bed,
„There is no real danger in life“ he said
Do not fall for no fear of life nor death,
Be brave now until your final breath,“
Old man died – the little child cried
NOT
Until the door opened again.

20150219_183543 (3).jpg

This is my little 50-words story for the topic of "danger". I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you want to join the project or read more 50 words stories check out this post which includes the stories of last week and the invitation to participate by @jayna. The drawing is original.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Hi @yoganarchista, That brilliant concept to read to read. Whole poem deeply touch my mind. Serious word included of old man.
These eye drawing so adorable. I saw eye moment lively. :D

Thank you very much for your supportive comment. I am happy the story was a nice read for you :)

Very good words. The painting is very interesting, I saw a very good spider painting. Good luck always to @yoganarchista.

Thanks for your great informative post.. if possible then must be I will join... I am very glad to know your excellent thoughts..

Nice word and brilliant spider drawing .

The hard truth about life and death, drawing is usually what you have done always.

Boy that is powerful. You said a lot in a sort space. Well done @yoganarchista

nice art with a great article

Hello, I liked your content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you see my profile and give me a vote in favor

Such wise words from the old man!

Wow, I am very impressed by your artwork. Now I am intrigued and will look for more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28