The mysterious car... [Part 5]

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)


The previous part.


The wolf reached the car and began hitting it with his razor-sharp claws.

Andrew, Mike and Emily started screaming.

They knew that their lives were in danger and that they couldn't do anything about it.

Seconds later a white light appeared.

It was so bright that it temporarily blinded them.


The next part.


Thanks for reading!
Image source.

Sort:  

I started by reading this story but you had so much suspense in here that I had to load yesterdays. Then I was curious so i had to open the previous three and go back to the start to see where it was all coming from. I think that i'm hooked now.

You just don't know how much those words mean to me, especially from you.

Thank you so much!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

So much suspense in this chapter! Can't wait for the next!

By the way, feel free to check out this article I wrote and upvote it!

https://steemit.com/facebook/@stevensteel/facebook-bans-all-cryptocurrency-ads

Thanks, I checked out your post and upvoted it :)

Thank you so much! Much appreciated! Not sure if you do this but I followed you - would love if we could connect on Steemit and support each other on this journey!

Upvote my post and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37