You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Word Story Contest Week 19 Incatuation

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Hi @arbitrarykitten, I personally don't like to touch the animals or birds. But I really like to seem them from a distance. I liked your writing style and UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you.

I'm relatively new to the platform and found some people really helpful as I had confusions about the payments system.

I love to connect with new people. It's better if they are like minded.

Here is my introductory blog that I wrote to inspire the beginners. Sharing is caring. I would like to know your thoughts on it in the comments section.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ugetfunded/from-usd0-to-usd3500-month-and-the-journey-continues

Happy steeming!

Love,

Yasir

Sort:  

I will definitely check out your post :) I publish a lot of articles for minnows- people new to Steemit, because three weeks ago I was new here and frankly a bit overwhelmed! Lol. Here is a link to a contest I'm hosting and at the bottom I post helpful Steemit tips and hacks ;) Take a look arond, and if you have any questions, please ask! I know what it feels like being the new kid and sitting alone at lunch, lol, I'm here for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63