50 Word Story Contest Week 19 Incatuation

Happiness begins and ends with her. Her embrace is magic. My heart soars when she smiles.

She was my life. My breath. My everything.

Then he came around.

I cleaned all but one red mark on my claw.

She will thank me for returning our time together.

She is my everything.

claws.jpg

divider.jpg

I learned about the contest via @literature-trail

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for Steemit tips and hacks for success :)

Be sure to enter the Get to Know Your Fellow Steemians Contest for your chance at $20 SBD!

Thank you for your support :)

animated-arrow-image-0149 Please Upvote and Resteem :)

Sort:  

Oh no! I was reputation 55 just a minute ago :(

Hi @arbitrarykitten, I personally don't like to touch the animals or birds. But I really like to seem them from a distance. I liked your writing style and UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you.

I'm relatively new to the platform and found some people really helpful as I had confusions about the payments system.

I love to connect with new people. It's better if they are like minded.

Here is my introductory blog that I wrote to inspire the beginners. Sharing is caring. I would like to know your thoughts on it in the comments section.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ugetfunded/from-usd0-to-usd3500-month-and-the-journey-continues

Happy steeming!

Love,

Yasir

I will definitely check out your post :) I publish a lot of articles for minnows- people new to Steemit, because three weeks ago I was new here and frankly a bit overwhelmed! Lol. Here is a link to a contest I'm hosting and at the bottom I post helpful Steemit tips and hacks ;) Take a look arond, and if you have any questions, please ask! I know what it feels like being the new kid and sitting alone at lunch, lol, I'm here for you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

What a funny and cute cat

Aaaaah this is beautiful

Thank you. That warmed my heart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29