You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word Story Contest. Week #1. "SPRING". Less than 24 hours to go!

in #fiftywords7 years ago

How I wish to own a spring, for so much influence it would bring,
granting me the power to make waves and summon bodies from their graves,
I could restore reputations or negate those bad curations,
oh a spring, I want a spring, I want a Steem Power Ring.

This is no an entry. I do not want STEEM or TRAIL. Chances are, it probably won't make sense to anyone other than me. I just wanted to write my thoughts before they disappeared.

Sort:  

Very beautiful! And local .. a new open contest is starting imminently which will, I hope, encourage you to do more writing like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50