You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unforgotten Memories; Time; Music

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

The fifty-word tasker really caught me into the horrific scene in yer life, though I have been blessed to not experience it, I know the feeling due to many friends experiencing something similar to that. The remaining two, I feel that even with the coincidence of combined posts, that they're complimentary and their individuality is strengthened by being together. Also nice that people like you and me are bunching up posts so they can display more while getting more recognition on one post from various contests. Upvot'd and resteem'd.
Flyin' by!.gif

Sort:  

Also nice that people like you and me are bunching up posts so they can display more while getting more recognition on one post from various contests.

That is why I took the cue from you. 8-)

Ya, rough start in life. This week has been particularly difficult because I had to speak about this with a person who is going to do EMDR with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72