You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiftywordchallenge: Crime / Takeaway, a story in fifty words.

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Seriously? In just 50 words.
I feel like if the theme is 10 word thriller, you'll still write something that would scare the crap out of my pants. Amazing

Sort:  

Thanks kid, but I don't think I'd be up for that challenge!

I bet you could actually pull it off!

Hahaha, a woman of few words I may be, but not that few!

I remain convinced regardless ;)

Ok, you asked for it.;)....... @rockingdave prime suspect in serious case of voting power mismanagement.....or...@rockingdave confirmed as suspect in case of 100% upvote overuse......

As a visitor to your blog commented today 'the best gifts of all are your motivating comments'.

That's very kind of you to say. Also, I currently don't get the voting slider so 100% is the only type of upvote I get. So I'm adjusting it with usage ;)

Ah, my apologies.I didn't realise.

Yeah, I powered down a bit for the first time in my steem career and I have a bit of steem power delegated. But you couldn't have guessed it. And wanting to spend my limited voting power on people who I know are going to use their steem power for good when it grows is not really an irresponsible thing to do in my humble opinion.

I know, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30