Fifty Word Story Contest Week #22 ~ My Love

in #fiftywords7 years ago

My Love,
When I think of you,
God!! How i cry.
How else can i say the truth?
These days, for and to me, you don't even smile.
Has someone captured your heart?
Please, you are the dream I can sleep to.
How do i get into your heart again?

Heard about this post from this site
https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/fifty-word-story-contest-week-22-join-for-a-chance-to-win-700-trail-and-30-sbd

Sort:  

So beautiful and graphically visual. And too emotional I could feel the longing of your heart in your poem. I feel like you allowed the reader into your vulnerable space by opening up and letting them into your heart. Thanks for doing that. And if the girl is real I hope she hears and comes back. Thank You @scoloscope.

@rensoul17
Thanks so much for ur words. Beautifully got me feel at home and am at ease therefore. This is what we try to do everyday, right? We try to express our feelings using pens in papers. Am glad u liked this one. Yea., she is real, she's heard and I hope she comes back too.

Nice piece! You should try singing this words to her, buddy.....Women love a man who can sing.

Thank you @rickie.
True?!!
And i do not know how to sing. Will endeavor to develop that singing talent. Thanks again

Where you from my friend ? i want to know which country to belong to @ronaldmcatee

From Cameroon friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74