You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty Word Story Contest Week #22 ~ My Love

in #fiftywords7 years ago

So beautiful and graphically visual. And too emotional I could feel the longing of your heart in your poem. I feel like you allowed the reader into your vulnerable space by opening up and letting them into your heart. Thanks for doing that. And if the girl is real I hope she hears and comes back. Thank You @scoloscope.

Sort:  

@rensoul17
Thanks so much for ur words. Beautifully got me feel at home and am at ease therefore. This is what we try to do everyday, right? We try to express our feelings using pens in papers. Am glad u liked this one. Yea., she is real, she's heard and I hope she comes back too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32