Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, @roxy-cat.
Some of the background for these characters has been reveled in previous stories for this same challenge. Pop happened to be an abusive father/husband.

Good to know. I will check your previous stories and see why Pop is so hated.
What if you will gather these stories and write a novel? I know I will buy it. 🙂

Haha. Who knows! Maybe i will. I have to polish a voice, a style. I had never written fiction. I got into this recently out curiosity for all the enthusiasm other steemians were showing in these kinds of challenges. This is really new terrain for me.

Same here. I just wanted to see if I can do it. Plus it is a good practice for my English (this is my second foreign language).
However, you are really good. Thumbs up!

Second foreign language! Great for you. Thanks for complimenting my writing. You are an excelent writer yourself.

Thank you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66