Sort:  

How did i become your brother? I was just thanking her for adopting my lovely friend. Maybe we should stop talking for today. We both are drunk.

I don't drink. But without glasses, I'm blind as a bat. I saw a comma after "adopting". Something like "thank you for adopting, my lovely friend." 😂
Oh man, that was a funny one. We'll catch up tomorrow as it seems this is not a good day for science.

I have some previous engagements and can't adopt anyone right now. I mean I could but not with my full support. Giving a 20% bote and making a post about my generosity won't help anyone. I'd rather wait till I can give a full upvote which actually means something. And shut up about it 😋

No need to explain. You are doing a great job and you are one of the most helpful steemians I've met.
The conversations between me and @cave-man are usually funny and we often loose track of the comments (replying to wrong comments or reading haggish).
We are a very strange Steemit couple. 😂

I wish I could do more but unfortunately my SP is limited and not much.

You are doing more than enough so don't stress about it. If you decide to run for whale, you have my vote. 😂

Run for a whale? What is that? How do I do that? 🤔

It was a line I wrote in one of my posts regarding the "being a whale" experience. The contest host wanted a funny approach and I was thinking what if we could run for whales instead of earning this status via different practices (investing money).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32