You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty Word Story Contest Week #22... Join For A Chance To Win 700 Trail and 30 SBD

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Thanks to the Literature Trail and Curator @ogochukwu for this contest. This contest has challenged me with success to grow creatively and to write more. This is my entry for week #22. https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@rensoul17/fifty-word-story-contest-week-22-go-say-i-do

Sort:  

Beautiful story.
Kind of made me want to consider getting married, you know. 😊
Keep up @rensoul17

Thank you @scoloscope, been there done that and would gladly do it again. The ceremony itself can be beautiful but if two people are willing to love one another and work on the marriage through ups and downs, it can last a lifetime. I know my mother and father's did. Thanks for your comment @scoloscope and if you decide to get married one day let me know I will dance and celebrate the occasion with you my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45