Fifty-word challenge: Twin armature field is haunted

in #fiftywords6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

[source picture]

IMG_20180415_075131.png
The twin bridges are very scary there are in Indonesia that is in Aceh many incidents of sighting here and the car often crash on this bridge fitting night time because there used to be here the murder of a 17-year-old girl.
so often the appearance here now here is rarely people travel at night.

Story written for the #fiftywords challenge hosted by @jayna. This week's prompt was: "Field". Check out her blog.

Sort:  

Great post! You've earned a 30.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

This post has received a 5.71% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @qira. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Ini jembatan grong-grong atau titi kembar selawah tgk @qira

That is scary. I would probably crash my car if I saw a girl's ghost on the bridge too!

Sorry I have made you scared of my story,
But how do I get right in writing and who should I tag this 50 word contest
Thank you very much for visiting my blog @jayna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45