You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deed Not

in #fiftywords6 years ago

I wanted to use “deed restrictions” and googled different types of deed restrictions and ran across one that has some home owners upset. Some newer subdivisions in certain areas are restricting rentals from Airbnb and other similar rental companies. Since I have used Airbnb when traveling, I thought about how angry I would I be if someone canceled a rental that I had booked months ago right before my trip, especially if I was traveling from out of the country.

Sort:  

Oh, I see! That makes sense now. By they way, several of us have discovered the fun of adding a "backstory" bit to add to our 50-word stories. Including the thought process that went into writing the story is really neat because it provides insights into how writers come up with ideas, and in some cases can help clarify the story itself. Feel free to try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66