50 word Story Contest Week #13 - A Duel with the DevilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

"Another bank bailout? This system is broken completely!'.

Livid with rage, yet cautious as always.  'I need a mask! Can't proceed as myself! It's no less than self-annihilation; like hooking on to devil himself...'

A wry smile erupted. 'A hook to satanism! I love anagrams.'

Satoshi Nakmoto was born...

Image Courtesy: Imgur

NB: This is my entry for the weekly 50 word contest with the keyword as foundation for this week.

This is my fictitious take on what could have been the seed that laid the very foundation of bitcoin. The moment someone chose the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto. Massive thanks to reddit threads around this topic.

Sort:  

Nice Story @nrajesh

But you forgot to add the required head stated in the Contest Post

Thanks for the comment @ogochukwu. I have now updated the title!

Great work! I hope you get a prize!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35