You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mysterious car... [Part 8]

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Imagine if you were to complete a novel from this to publish. Might take a few years but worth it eventually.

It really does flow quiet well considering you are getting a chapter in per 50 words. I'm looking forward to seeing where you go with the story in the end.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your time to read my story.

I couldn't even imagine myself writing a novel but now, perhaps in the far away future I will...
(As long as I continue writing...)

And actually at first, I thought it would be easier to make parts consisting of only 50 words each time, but now it kinda gets harder to write a meaningful part :D

I try to read and vote for as many as the fiftywords as i can if the content is good obviously.
I really like the direction you took though. I can only assume that it is going to get tougher as you go along to keep the story moving and still give enough info to each part.

Adding dialogue is the hardest.
It takes up a lot of words...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67