You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mysterious car... [Part 8]

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Dear sir,
Last night you gave me down vote but what was the reason for down votes ? I Want to know about that, actually i'm new here in steemit, you all uplliner shoud help the new user for more improveing and teach lesson that how to use.
But you showed your bad kindness to me. I dont hope like this job from a upliner.
Hope you will solve it soon to make me happy again,please be kind to me.@vaitelavicious

Sort:  

I guess I should've given a warning first, my bad.
And for that I am sorry.

But your comment (that I downvoted) was quite irrelevant to my post.
You said nice photography and that you love the photo, but the photo had little to do with my actual photo(it wasn't even mine). I am guessing you just clicked on the post, saw the photo and posted about it without actually reading my post.

I suggest you to first read the post and then post a comment about it.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68