Sort:  

Good question! The answer is no, so long as you do not try to make it an integral part of the story. So a picture of Daisy, saying "This is Daisy the lamb in March last year" is fine but "This is Daisy the lamb in March last year" .... "Before we we found out that she was a llama ..." is not fine - i hope my example has helped with your llama knowledge if nothing else!!
Thank you for the question and I look forward to your entry!

I am still new here and not completely clear on how to tag my entry.
I used #fiftywords (/trending/fiftywords) and #spring (/trending/spring). A warning telling me to use only lowercase letters, digits, and one dash appeared.

You have done it all right as far as I can tell. If I can give you something to copy and paste:
#fiftywords #spring #spring #spring #spring

Obviously you need to change the 3rd, 4th and 5th spring for the tags you want. I have never changed the trending setting ... not sure what it would do to be honest!
So, just put those tags into the tag box, decide if you want 50/50 or 100%SP - depends whether you consider cashing out soon in which case 50/50. And do you vote for yourself? Very much up to you!
I hope this helps - if not come back to me

Thanks for the clarification. I am looking forward to this Contest. It is a challenge!

@marymg2014 be careful when using tags in the body of your post because those are counted toward your five max. tag. That being said, it is case-sensitive so if you use #FiftyWords in the body of your post and then you write #fiftywords where the tags are supposed to go, you have used 2 tags. (I learned this the hard way).

I was not aware, thank you for the advise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82