You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sperm Bank Receptionist

in #fiftywords6 years ago

You're not interested in the royal/parasite wedding now but wait until the scandals start and she tries to fuck off with a bag full of loot. Even the depraved minds who write soap operas couldn't match this debacle.

Megan is the ultimate star fucker and she just hit the jackpot. Every time I see her now I'll think of her doing something kinky to Harry with a turkey baster to get his sperm and guarantee a jackpot win/settlement.

Sort:  

Ew, @khufu, gross! 😁

I don't know anything about her so I don't know if she's just after his loot or not. I dunno, she seems nice enough, he seems nice enough. But what creeps me out is that yeah, when I was 11 and Harry's mum was getting married I was totally into it. But now I'm an adult, and I am kinda quite into humanity having as little oppression as possible, I find it really creepy how so many adults, grown up people, are just into it.

And I think I kinda get it, maybe - all this kings and queens and princesses and castle stuff is archetypal. On that level those things are real and maybe even important if you follow Carl Jung's line (which I do).

But what's creepy is when in their desire to play around in archetypes people are willing to cheer and emotionally invest themselves in a powerful family that by its existence oppresses them (even if they are largely hamstrung these days).

Lucky there's some footy on tonight, right? :)

(Although that has its own major problems, I am much more interested in watching people kick an oval ball around than watching the "royal" wedding :)

Yeah I don't get the psychology of pandering to royals, it all seems quite bizarre to me.

My Mrs just flicked the TV onto the station where the wedding is on & it was like a carnival with a snake oil salesman for a preacher up on stage. It was hilarious.

I don't know what the fuck he was on about but Willy was sitting there with a big grin on his face and everyone looked like they were wondering WTF was going on.

Maybe Willy had Harry punked ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56