You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Word Story Contest Week #14: A Renewed Hope.

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Hey, man. I appreciate the shoutout! Would've been nice to hear your thoughts in the comments section :D No biggie though. In any case, would you mind checking if you exceeded the 50-word limit? By my count, it was 51, though I might be mistaken.

Apart from some spelling errors, this is a nice, tight piece. You could feel the hope at the end. Nice use of the topic for this week.

Let me know if you confirm the word count and when you make the change so that I could grade this.

Sort:  

I appreciate.
I've fixed the word count and also the spellings.
Would visit your comment box soon.
Cheers.

Great! Read and graded. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23