You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 word Story Contest Week #14

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Magnificent stuff! I could imagine the sight you witnessed just based on your post. Wonderful work.

I'm actually the guest judge for this week, and I couldn't help but notice that you have exceeded the 50-word limit (you're at 52 words). I'm giving you the chance to change it before the deadline, because I hate for this to be disqualified because of technicalities. Please reply to this message after you have done so. Thanks!

Sort:  

I recounted 50 words unless we count the abbreviation. (Ft) and (am). Should be good now though!

Alright, I recounted as well. Should be good now. Read and graded. Good luck!

Thanks! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35