You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 word Story Contest Week #14

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

You really painted a vivid picture here. Way to say more with less! I'm being very objective in terms of grading, so expect a very fair fight. It doesn't affect anything, but a picture to complement the piece would be nice as well :D

Read and graded. Best of luck!

Sort:  

Thank you!
That's a good point about the picture, didn't even think about that. I'm not sure I want to trawl google for pictures that match the subject though, I might get unwanted attention :).

HAHA! Maybe even just a representative shot. In any case, it's a comment for the future,which doesn't effect how your entry was graded :D

I know, it would have been better and I will use your advice for next week's entry. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42