You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sperm Bank Receptionist

in #fiftywords6 years ago

This is wonderful. And hilarious. What a great use of the word "bank!" Thanks for this delightful story, @sue-stevenson.

I have to admit the royal wedding is intriguing to me. There's that little girl in me who still loves princesses and the fantasy world of what it must be like to live in a palace and have people bow down to you. I will never forget Princess Diana's wedding. I was so totally captivated by everything about her, and am still crushed by how it all went down.

Sort:  

Haha, thank you. I knew when I was looking at dictionary definitions of 'bank' when I hit on the way I wanted to go. Loving this initiative :)

I love where inspiration can come from! For me it is sometimes the word, sometimes a picture I find on Pixabay or Unsplash, and sometimes looking up the word in dictionary.com or thesaurus.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56