You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fields of Madness (#fiftywords)

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Nicely done! Like @ablaze, I have questions. This story definitely seems like a portal to more. Have you considered launching a longer story from this one? I'd love to know what the curse is, what the "field of madness" is all about, how Cael thinks he is going to cause her demise, and how stepping into the void will make that happen. Oh the intrigue!

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

I have to admit, it is tempting to do a little side piece now! :D ... Cael is one of my existing characters. Technically he doesn't actually have a curse to break free from in his story, though there is a different type of curse shrouding his lands and affecting his people... and this does give me a little idea I can add to the story to flesh it out a bit more! Hmmm!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69