You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rosary for Emily (a 50-word story for @jayna)

in #fiftywords6 years ago

This is remarkable. I wish I got to see spirits, like your mother. I always feel like they are there, but I believe they only reveal themselves to certain people. Or that certain people have the right sort of consciousness to see them. Very nice story, too!

Sort:  

Hi, @jayna. Thanks for stopping by. There has to be some beyond-our-understanding-"arrangement" between some people and some after-life state of being. Usually, I don't know what to think of it. I am working on a "story" that is actually one of those experiences that you wish you could explain via reasonable means, but you can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52