You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopeless

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Very intense! I’m guessing they won’t be hanging together for much longer. Excellent portrayal of the falling apart that happens at the end of a relationship sometimes.

Sort:  

Something I know a little too much about. It was almost too easy to write.

Hi @eroticabian. I'm trying to remember to consistently check for image attribution. Just pinging you on this. Can you please add that info to your post?

Please be sure to see the guidelines in the challenge post. It spells everything out. You must choose an image under creative commons licensing, or it needs to be your own image, or you need to have received permission to use it. And it's important to provide attribution or say it's yours. Thanks!!

Oh crap! I totally forgot. It is my own photo and I always forget to type that out when I use my own. I'm much better about it when I use someone else's photo!

Ha ha. Awesome! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59