You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tears of Love (#fiftywords)

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @deigoam. Welcome to Steemit and to @jayna's 50 words challenge.
Wish you the best in the platform.
I gather this girl is going to Paris and is an artist, maybe. Travelling from Valencia or Maracaibo?
By building a reunion, i'm guessing a farewel party, a get-together?
The fact that he is described as brave and fool suggests some contradictions either in his purpose, his feelings or his overall life plan.
The characters asume their feelings for each other are strong enough to survive distance and what they mean for each other is beyond labels.
Speaking of which, I'm curious about that tag you used (muskus). Double check the use of tags. Not sure if it valid or if it means anything in particular for you. Tags are intended for visibility of the post, should be related to the content.

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for the heartfelt welcome and taking the time to read me.

Yes, she is an artist and she is going to Paris. When I used the word "reunion" I used it, not in the venezuelan sense, but rather like finding her again after being separated. I wrote "brave fool" to describe myself as I tend to be really stubborn with the thing I want (in this case, being by her side once more). I know we'll find each other again.

Regarding the tags... thanks for the clarification! Muskus is my mother's last name so I want to create a tag that's link only to me (baby steps).

Anyway, nice to meet you! Thanks for the feedback and your time.

You are very welcome. Take some time to visit other post, commento on people's post, interact with other users and little by little people will know you and visit your posts too.
Some people do not reciprocate the comments or upvotes, never mind that. Most do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67