You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Of The Fifty Word Story Contest... Week #18.... 1000 Trail and 40 SBD Won

in #fiftywords7 years ago

wow! I won! Yaiye 😁 Thank you so much!! And the rest of the winning stories are so wonderful! ✨
Can someone help me out with how to get the 'Trail' I have no idea. Still a minnow 🙏🏼

Sort:  

@ogochukwu please help. I did some read-up and found out I have to have an open ledger account for Trail tokens. I have one OL: hrdkv
Now what do I do?

hello @ogochukwu @literature-trail
waiting for a response. I posted the OL account and steemit account on the discord channel but not sure I received any tokens. 😣

I'm in the same boat. I have an open ledger account (#366660), but don't know how to get trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66