The Wish - Fiftywords - Flash Fiction

in #fiftywords6 years ago

“You’re cursed to forever remain on this island, but I’ll grant you one wish,” said the genie.

“Women!” I announced without hesitation.

Then I heard a terrible roar as a plane dived into the ocean and I realized that the island couldn’t support all the new mouths swimming this way.



Contests:

Sort:  

Ha ha... you gotta be very specific with those genie wishes!

greetings and good post ,,,, as always giving my support I wait for you in my blog to receive yours, thanks

the wordings seems so deep, I like how create your mind is @gonzo

you nailed it . creative fiction . my only wish for genie steem and bitcoin to moon :P

Hi, first post I've seen of yours - nice twist. Loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67