Sort:  

@anonymummy didn't reply to you but she has an explanation on a separate comment.

Not sure if copyrights work like that, but I'll discuss this with her on steem chat too. :)

She specifically said 'photo by me'. As they are screen grabs from movies with a 'filter' applied, they are still copyrighted images. If people worked so hard on their own work as they do trying to justify their mistakes, they would fare better.

Yes, that's an issue but even though I see her logic in this - this is not her photo and image is not really OK according to how I see copyrights.

I'm in the hopes of turning this into a learning experience.

You are right of course as @apsu has explained to me “we make earnings off our post” and that one reminder was enough for me to see the flaw in my logic I’m sorry and I have remedied this I won’t do it again ever I hope to be friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57