Sort:  

Yeah, got it in one! Did ya reverse image search the photo?

nope..I was stationed at Lowry AFB near there.
that's one reason I act the way I do.

Curmudgeonly you mean?
I know little of Yankie geography but the photo is a piece of wasteland close to my house.

Denver?
Yankee?
Who'd a thunk!

Ah sure you're all Yanks to me.

how far south are you?

South of Belfast and north of Waterford, or is that a trick question?

never heard of them...is that in florida?

Cur mudge only
yup..she thought so.
I had a little 'curr' onct..name of mudge..she was the ONLY dog I had at the time.
an eight pound boston terrier...cute thing.
I've since moved on.
to cats..

I'm distantly familiar with your 2 boys. Not much of a cat person myself, I leave that to curmudgeonly old codgers like yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42