Sort:  

Things got better. I've learned a lot from you and still learning. Also, resteeming my posts is a very good exposure. Plus, you brought me good luck as I won two prizes since you adopted me. 🙂

Wow, I'm very glad to hear that! There are other (bts) things you don't know but it's ok, so far so good :))
I'm glad you're satisfied with what's happening :)

I have a goal by the end of the year. If things are going well, I will adopt a newbie (or more). This is what I like about Steemit: you can make people happy just clicking around.
Things I don't know? You know, cats are very curious creatures. 🙂

Sorry cat lady, you have to trust me on this! :))

I guess a kid should trust the parents. I put my faith in you, adopting momma. 🙂

steem has got some lovely adopting mommas. Thank you @erikah for adopting my lovely friend.

edited. i wrote something that made no sense at all.

That means you became my brother. I guess every family needs a black sheep. 😂
Seriously, congratulations. @erikah is a wonderful mom and she really takes care of her adopted children.

How did i become your brother? I was just thanking her for adopting my lovely friend. Maybe we should stop talking for today. We both are drunk.

I have some previous engagements and can't adopt anyone right now. I mean I could but not with my full support. Giving a 20% bote and making a post about my generosity won't help anyone. I'd rather wait till I can give a full upvote which actually means something. And shut up about it 😋

My pleasure @cave-man! Helping is great 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33