50 word Story Contest Week #18-- Live like a Fringe Space Pilot

in #fiftywords7 years ago

space.jpg

Original image Edit with Lunapic

Living in the past like a shadow is not being fringe space pilot. Live too break out from being normal and compliant. Always looking for that next great thing to explore, break, and make anew. Not just finding and defeating roadblocks; but, turning it upside down into something new.

I found out about the contest from the original post fond here

My previous week entry:
https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@enjar/50-word-story-contest-week-17-space-trucker

Sort:  

Oh yeah... that's the way to live.
I am running out of rewards! :(

The real reward is knowing you :) It’s a shame I can’t build a real ship and get off this crazy rock of a planet!!!!

That would be way to easy and would take a lot of your creative juice away. Our mission in life is to realize our empowerment and change the world (starting where we're at) and turn the world upside down for the better. . . and we get to do it with all the things we love.

That was very kind of you to say that.

I'm not able to come on steemit as much as I'd like. Most of my comments and rewards will be late.
Well done on your word contest and hope you win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76