Timeless love (fifty words story)

in #fiftywords6 years ago

It's obvious that it was a union made in heaven, the love was as pure as a white garment. Like a covalent bond, our hearts were coordinately joined.

Time like the said is the best test of love, ours stood its test. It became stronger with time.

Beyond here, our love is eternal.

This is my entry for the Fifty-word challenge by @jayna

Thanks for dropping by.

Happy new month guys!

Sort:  

Time shall tell like my uncle always say. It is the litmus test of all.

Love! Words that is beyond human understanding. It mysterious ability is still what scientist cannot phantom.

Thanks for sharing..

I am me @brightfame

Thanks for dropping by @brightfame.

Scientists might end up not completely explaining love. It's beyond their imagination and perception.

"Like a covalent bond..."

I love your simile... :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks for appreciating me @creatr. You're a good man..

Thanks for the curation... It means a lot to me.... I hope you drop by more often Sir ☺️

Nice and interesting... So much emotions in a short story

Thanks dear

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Donnest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your entry! I'm just catching up on reading all the 50 word stories from the week. I like the story's concept of eternal love.

Thank you @jayna. I know how tasking it'll be reading all comments.

But you're strong and hard working. So I think you'll get to all of them

That is so nice! Thank you! I work many hours each week, but I do catch up on the weekend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80