Sort:  

Oof! I didn't expect that last sentence. I like these short shorts a lot. They're good for people who have the attention span of a gnat. I'm not like that, though. Really....

Where did I put my coffee? I love coffee. ☕

glad to hear that you understood it :)

Oh yeah. Forbidden love. And the death penalty. What a combo!

Really good twist! I read this a couple of times to really get the meaning the whole way through. The terse wording of these little stories can make them fun little treasures to unwrap.

thanks. yeah, when you're constrained by a word limit, you have to try and pack what you can.

This is heavy, and such a good job writing such a powerful piece with only 50 words. Good job!

thanks for reading. glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43