You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty Word Story Contest Week #22 ~ Go Say I Do

in #fiftywords7 years ago

@rensoul17 I have to admit in 50 words you got a poignant point across. Now that takes talent. I read about the contest but I don't have the skill to write a poem and to write a short story would be impossible. I think I write more than 50 words in my comments. Maybe I should enter one of my comments......lol! Just joking. I hope you have a wonderful week ahead. Again thank-you for the helping hand and encouragement. :D

Sort:  

You are welcome my friend. And by the way you can write short stories. I can show you how I do it whenever you are ready. Sending you positive energies for the great work you do. And I give thanks for the good energies I have received from you. Have a great week. @cabbagepatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50