Sold Souls : @jayna #fiftywords Challenge

in #fiftywords6 years ago

DQmQdrLNTF5UetFVgsByL1GCBw1KtyFuY7szvfL8kSNRHw4.gif

Dancing and twerking, all moves by her was enchanting, the voice sonorous we begin to drool will our eyes popping for what could be under her, every part of her grace the pages of tabloid.

Finished the show and retiring back stage, the queen of pop got angry with her manager.

"You're nothing without me."

"That's if you can sell your soul like I do" was her reply.

Yeah, it's true, they've sold there soul for money.

My entry into @jayna #fiftywords Challenge .

Sort:  

Congratulations @botefarm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Interesting story, @botefarm. It sounds like she is proud of selling her soul for money! I suppose some people are.

You have quite a few words here -- well over 50! Be sure to aim for 50 words in your 50-word story entries, since that's the "challenge"! :-)

O my, that's surely a mistake ma'am, I thought I counted it and it was #fiftywords.

Won't happen again. Promise.

It's okay! I'm not too strict with rules around the length and the use of the prompt. I just mention length if stories get really long, just to help people keep in the spirit of the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30