Continue from where I stopped.

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into a challenge organized by @jayna on creating a story with just #fiftywords
DQmQdrLNTF5UetFVgsByL1GCBw1KtyFuY7szvfL8kSNRHw4.gif
source

The last harvest was so poor it made me ran into debt, debt so deep I ran to Steemit, steemit price was so down I became depressed, now the price is coming up and I can clear the field again and do veggies. Veggies so good it makes farming beautiful.
IMG_20171115_175714.jpg

Word count 50.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thank you for sharing your 50-word story, and your personal experience. I am hopeful for better times ahead, both for Steem and for your farm!

"Farming is so beautiful that inspired me to continue writing more and more, writing was so good that I decided to post it, the post got so many views it inspired me more and more."

Nice story and great picture! Hope you continue growing beautiful veggies.

A very gritty story, but your farm is beautiful.

😄😇😄

@creatr

thanks a lot my boo,
following you through
checking your blog too.

Nice farm, I like farming.That's why I like your post.Thanks for this nice post.
Best of luck in your farming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45